A Little Propaganda while I’m at it.

March 2, 2011

Hey, I know this is democrat propaganda but but I just think its beautiful.  Regular Wisconsinites out in the snow last Saturday to make a statement about what they believe and what they want from their governor.

Unfortunately his only response thus far has been to lock down the capitol building to keep out protesters trying to sway him.

In a more amusing update, Democrat Assembly members have taken their desks outside the locked-down capitol building and are holding meetings with their constituents on the sidewalk.  I love it!

One Response to “A Little Propaganda while I’m at it.”


  1. […] been devoting my mental energy to, check Lost for my continuing updates on the Budget Repair Bill Protests in Madison, […]


Leave a Reply

