Star Wars Cast

April 23, 2010

Unfortunately I don’t know any more about the provenance of this image than that it came from this blog, which unfortunately doesn’t source it at all.  But I have to post it anyway because its been making me happy ever since I happened across it.  I’ve been on a bit of a Star Wars kick (more so than usual) recently.  I discovered the movie Fanboys about a month ago and I’ve watched it three times (with different people) since then.  Its delightful.  Its all about Star Wars fandom.  Its set before everyone knew how much the new movies would blow.  And its got Kristen Bell.  If you haven’t seen it watch this preview.

Oh.  And then watch this clip from Twister … because its great too.

Leave a Reply

