Visual dictionary

February 4, 2009

I have been accused (rightly) of having a blog that never changes. So here’s a new theory of blogging – little entries that happen on the spur of the moment rather than being planned in advance or polished in any way. If it only takes me ten minutes then I hardly need to feel guilty for borrowing back a little of my work day from my place of business. On my lunch I was perusing some of my favorite design blogs and came across this website referenced at design lovely. This blog isn’t my favorite of the new passel but I’ll have to cover them in a subsequent entry (ten minute rule). Meanwhile, I blew a happy fifteen minutes eating woodstove-heated quiche and clicking around at this visual dictionary website. Enjoy it.
visual dictionary copy.jpg

Leave a Reply

