Committee Review

December 14, 2007

Panic! I’ve got to present my current work to my thesis committee today. Why did I volunteer to do this? Well, the answer to that is easy – I thought it was required and only found out after inviting them to a meeting that it was only a recommendation. AUGH! However, a lovely 24 work session, only 36 hours after my final review, has produced this – a nice little summary of where I am / would like to be. Now all I have to do is muster enough coherence to present it to them using complete sentences and listen actively to their feedback. Then … I get a nap!
Here’s the fun: Download file

Leave a Reply

