Update for Class: week 4

September 26, 2007

Download file

The above link is a PDF of what I just submitted for “thesis class” tomorrow night. Its basically a thumbnail of each of the sections that will be in the final thesis – an introduction and my two known case studies, Usonia and the Weissenhof housing development. Also it touches on my planning to include some inspirational personalities in my studies – at the moment they are Soleri, E.F. Schumacher and my new hero, Eileen Gray. In essence its just the product of me sitting down and summarizing what I already knew. So … now I need to add some things that I didn’t know already.

Leave a Reply

